Our Supporters

Working together is key in any school, business or organization. AERLA is no different. In fact, because of its specialist nature and location, our supporters are even more important compared to most.

AERLA collaborates with universities, industry and government to provide the best STEM education possible, as well as the best future opportunities for our students.

Here is a list of some of our main supporters:

  • Aerosud
  • Blue Chip Flight School based at Wonderboom Airport (preferred AERLA flight school)
  • Embry Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide (dual enrollment agreement)
  • Monash University, South Africa
  • National Aerospace Centre (NAC) based at Wits University
  • Paramount Group
  • South African National Space Agency (SANSA)
  • Southern African Women in Aviation and Aerospace (SAWIA)